MOPTA 05
July 25-27, 2005, Windsor ON Canada

MOPTA 05 Participants

Abdul-Kader, Dr. Walid, ISME Department, University of Windsor, kader@uwindsor.ca

Ackerman, Trevor, University of Colorado at Denver and DigitalGlobe, Inc., tackerman@digitalglobe.com

Alden, Jeff, General Motors, jeff.alden@gm.com

Alfakih, A.Y., Department of Mathematics & Statistics, University of Windsor, alfakih@uwindsor.ca

Aneja, Yash, Odette School of Business, University of Windsor, aneja@uwindsor.ca

Anjos, Miguel, Department of Management Sciences, University of Waterloo, manjos@uwaterloo.ca

Averbakh, Igor, Division of Management, University of Toronto at Scarborough, averbakh@utsc.utoronto.ca

Baki, Mohammed (Fazle), Odette School of Business, University of Windsor, fbaki@uwindsor.ca

Balakrishnan, Venkataramanan (Ragu), School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Purdue University, ragu@ecn.purdue.edu

Battaglia, John, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Windsor, johnbatt@wincom.net

Borggaard, Jeff, ICAM and Mathematics Department, Virginia Tech, jborggaard@vt.edu

Brezhneva, Olga, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Miami University, brezhnoa@muohio.edu

Buchanan, Lori, Department of Psychology, University of Windsor, buchanan@uwindsor.ca

Cao, Haiping, Department of Mathematics & Statistics, University of Windsor, caoe@uwindsor.ca

Caron, Richard, Dean of Science, University of Windsor, rcaron@uwindsor.ca

Chaouch, Ben A., Odette School of Business, University of Windsor, chaouch@uwindsor.ca

Chen, Fuhua, Department of Mathematics & Statistics, University of Windsor, chen14b@uwindsor.ca

Cheng, Amy, Department of Mathematics & Statistics, University of Windsor, cheng1m@uwindsor.ca

Cooke, Martin, Rogers Cable Systems Inc., martincooke@rogers.com

Das, Kanchan, Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Windsor, das4@uwindsor.ca

Davison, Matt, Department of Applied Mathematics, University of Western Ontario, mdavison@uwo.ca

Deza, Antoine, Department of Computing and Software, McMaster University, deza@mcmaster.ca

Dickson, Chris, Department of computing and Software, McMaster University, dickso@mcmaster.ca

Dietrich, Brenda L., IBM T. J. Watson Research Centre, dietric@us.ibm.com

Durda, Kevin, University of Windsor, durda1@uwindsor.ca

Ghobadi, Kimia, McMaster University, ghobadk@mcmaster.ca

Hartfiel, Adam, Department of Mathematics & Statistics, University of Windsor, hartfie@uwindsor.ca

He, Andong, Department of Mathematics & Statistics, University of Windsor, het@uwindsor.ca

Hernandez, Blanca, Industrial Engineering, University of Windsor, hernana@uwindsor.ca

Hlynka, Myron, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Windsor, hylnka@uwindsor.ca

Hoda, Samid, Department of Mathematics & Statistics, University of Windsor, shoda@uwindsor.ca

Hu, Zhiguo, Department of Mathematics & Statistics, University of Windsor, zhiguohu@uwindsor.ca

Idrissi, Abdellah, LaRIA, University of Picardie, idrissi@u-picardie.fr

Kaloni, Purna, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Windsor, kaloni@uwindsor.ca

Ke, Xiaowu, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Windsor, ke@uwindsor.ca

Lashkari, Reza, Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Windsor, lash@uwindsor.ca

Lee, Eva K., School of Industrial and Systems Engineering,Georgia Tech, evaklee@isye.gatech.edu

Li, Li, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Windsor, li12359@uwindsor.ca

Li, Huaying, McMaster University

Loach, Deborah, Department of Mathematics & Statistics, University of Windsor, loach1@uwindsor.ca

Lu, Guoqi, Delaware Valley College, Lug@devalcol.edu

Ma, Liping, University of Windsor, ma1b@uwindsor.ca

MacNeil, Christina, Systems Design Engineering, University of Waterlo, cmacneil@gmail.com

Moré, Jorge, Mathematics and Computer Science Division,Argonne National Laboratory, more@mcs.anl.gov

Nediak, Mikhail, School of Business, Queen's University, mnediak@business.queensu.ca

Nematollahi, Eissa, McMaster University, nematoe@mcmaster.ca

Patidar, Vandana, Purdue University, patidar@purdue.edu

Payman, Jula, School of Business, University of Alberta, payman.jula@ualberta.ca

Peng, Jiming, Department of Computing and Software, McMaster University, pengj@mcmaster.ca

Peshko, Olesya, Department of Computing and Software, McMaster University, peshkoo@mcmaster.ca

Pinter, Janos, PCS Inc. and Dalhousie University, jdpinter@hfx.eastlink.ca

Plaza Martínez, Gema, University of Alicante (Spain), gema@optlab.mcmaster.ca

Pólik, Imre, McMaster University, poliki@mcmaster.ca

Potra, Florian A., Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Maryland Baltimore County, potra@math.umbc.edu

Radjabalipour, Mehdi, University of Kerman, radjab45@mail.uk.ac.ir

Rahnamayan, Shahryar, University of Waterloo, s2rahnam@engmail.uwaterloo.ca

Rangan, Chitra, Department of Physics, University of Windsor, rangan@uwindsor.ca

Rasekh, Leila, McGill University, leila_rasekh@yahoo.ca

Reaume, Dan, Manufacturing Systems Research Lab - General Motors Research & Development, daniel.reaume@gm.com

Ren, Tingting, Department of Computing and Software, McMaster University,

Romanko, Oleksandr, McMaster University, romanko@mcmaster.ca

Rouf, Sanjida, University of Windsor, rouf@uwindsor.ca

Sahinidis, Nick, Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Nikos@uiuc.edu

Salahi, Mazier, McMaster University, salahi@mcmaster.ca

Sclove, Stanley L., Information and Decision Sciences Dept., University of Illinois at Chicago, slsclove@uic.edu

Shani, Shimon, Rafael, shanis@rafael.co.il

Shen, Yueshi, The Australian National University, Lesley.Cox@anu.edu.au

Sid Idris, Kahina, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Windsor, sididris@uwindsor.ca

Stephen, Tamon, Department of Computing and Software, McMaster University, tamon@mcmaster.ca

Terlaky, Tamás, CRC in Optimization, Department of Computing and Software, McMaster University, terlaky@mcmaster.ca

Traynor, Tim, Department of Mathematics & Statistics, University of Windsor, tt@uwindsor.ca

Wang, Cheng (Marshal), University of Toronto, cwang@mie.utoronto.ca

Yang, Ta-Hui, National Chiayi University, Taiwan, yangth@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Zeng, Renying, Saskatchewan Institute of Applied Science and Technology, zeng@siast.sk.ca

Zhang, Guoqing, ISME Department, University of Windsor, gzhang@uwindsor.ca

Zhang, Hu, Department of Computing and Software, McMaster University, zhanghu@optlab.mcmaster.ca

Zhang, Zhigang, McMaster University

Zheng, Zhuo, Department of Computing and Software McMaster University, zhengz@mcmaster.ca